Login
Please fill in your email address for download permission.
-->
About Us
Adhering to the enterprise culture of saying what you say will be done, we have a r&d team with comprehensive technology, strong innovation ability and reasonable structure.
Development History
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2022
  • 为满足市场需求,中仓医疗成功取得:第二类医疗器械经营备案凭证、血氧探头CE0123认证、体温探头CE0123认证、美国FDA血氧探头认证、二类医疗经营许可证、一类医疗心电图机线CFDA备案;能获得系列新产品认证,是对我司新产品质量过关的认可与所有员工专业专注的工作认可。
  • *参展2022上海第86届中国国际医疗博览会
2021
  • In order to meet market demand, SINO-K Medical has increased investment in compatible new products, made improvements in new product software development and appearance, and made improvements to new product performance, process manufacturing, materials and other details with more cost-effective products; products have passed the SGS authority All inspections have reached the "IEC60601-1" standard.
  • *Participate in the 84th China International Medical Expo in Shanghai 2021
  • *Participate in the 85th China International Medical Expo in Shenzhen 2021
2020
  • SINO-K products have successfully obtained the CFDA registration certification for disposable Spo2 sensor and Reusable Spo2 probes, and have obtained the second-class medical production license and the third-class operating license, allowing the company's products to successfully open the domestic and Asian markets, with new business Increase the sales (agent) business license of three types of medical device products at home and abroad.
  • *Participate in the 83rd CMEF Expo in Shanghai 2020
2019
  • SINO-K Medical successfully obtained: TUV South Germany ISO13485 quality system certification, CE0123 certificate for Spo2 sensor and Temperature Probe , US FDA Spo2 sensor certification, second-class medical business license, first-class medical ECG/EKG Cable CFDA record; obtaining The series of new product certification is the recognition of the quality of our new products and the professional and dedicated work of all employees.
  • *Participated in the 81st China International Medical Equipment Fair
  • *Participated in the 51st Dusseldorf International Hospital and Medical Equipment Expo (Medica 2019)
  • *Participated in the 32nd Indonesia International Medical Equipment, Hospital Supplies Laboratory Equipment and Pharmaceutical Exhibition in 2019
2018
  • SINO-K Medical continued to improve most of its new products, and applied for various international authoritative testing certifications and patent certifications for newly developed products; participated in the 80th China (Shenzhen) International Medical Equipment Expo in 2018, and the new products debuted on the market under the SINO-K brand , And won unanimous praise from new and old customers.
  • *Participated in the 80th China International Medical Equipment Fair--2018CMEF Shenzhen Autumn Medical Equipment Fair
2017
  • SINO-K Medical continues to develop new products and improve its corporate qualifications. Based on the ISO13485 quality management system, it fully prepares for the company’s organizational structure before pre-certification. For new input products, it submits product performance testing and product clinical inspection reports to an international authoritative accreditation agency, and Declared to obtain the domestic CFDA first class medical device filing certificate. In order to speed up the progress of new product development, the company invested in new automatic production equipment and increased the mold department to develop new product molds, adding new impetus to the company's new product development, trial production, mass production, and quality control in the later period.
2016
  • The "Shenzhen SINO-K Medical Technology Co., Ltd." was organized by Mr. Chengxin Lao to drive the medical elites. 90% of the management backbone and hardware/software engineers of the entire team are from well-known industry peers. Each team member has more than 10 years of medical product management. And R&D experience, we have established a brand-new modern production workplace and professional performance management model, perfect technology, training production skills management talents and high-quality employees for excellent quality, compiling strict quality inspection standards, and providing higher standards for later development International standard medical products and electronic energy products.
  • SINO-K Philosophy: Join hands in innovation, mutual benefit.
  • The core value of SINO-K: maximizing long-term benefits.
  • SINO-K moral principle:: treat each other with sincerity, be kind to others, the beauty of adults, and the amount of tolerance for others.
  • SINO-K management philosophy: caring for people, helping people, realizing oneself; nurturing people, motivating people, and giving back to the society.

客户登录
请您填写邮箱地址,以获得下载权限。
关于我们
秉承言出必践的企业文化,拥有一支技术全面、创新能力强、结构合理的研发队伍。
发展历程
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2020
  • 中仓医疗新产品成功获得一次性血氧探头、重复性血氧探头CFDA注册认证,并获得二类医疗生产许证及三类经营许可证,让公司产品成功打开国内市场及亚洲市场,业务新增销售(代理)国内外三类医疗器械产品经营许可。
  • *参展2020上海第83届中国国际医疗器械博览会
2019
  • 中仓医疗成功取得:TUV南德ISO13485质量体系认证、血氧探头CE0123认证、体温探头CE0123认证、美国FDA血氧探头认证、二类医疗经营许可证、一类医疗心电图机线CFDA备案;能获得系列新产品认证,是对我司新产品质量过关的认可与所有员工专业专注的工作认可。
  • *参展第81届中国国际医疗器械春季博览会
  • *参展第51届德国杜塞尔多夫国际医院及医疗设备博览会(Medica 2019)
  • *参展2019年第32届印尼国际医疗器械、医院用品实验室设备及医药展览会
2018
  • 中仓医疗持续完善大部分新产品,对新开发产品申请各类国际权威检测认证及专利认证;2018年参加80届中国(深圳)国际医疗器械博览会,新产品以中仓品牌第一次亮相市场,并取得新老客户一致好评。
  • *参展第80届中国国际医疗器械博览会--2018CMEF深圳秋季医疗器械展会
2017
  • 中仓医疗持续开发新产品及完善企业资质,根椐ISO13485质量管理体系对公司组织架构进行前期认证前作充分准备,对新投入产品,呈送国际权威认可机构作产品性能检测及产品临床检验报告,并申报取得国内CFDA第一类医疗器械备案凭证。为了加快新产品开发进度,公司投入全新自动生产设备,并增加模具部门开发新产品模具,为后期公司新产品研发、试产、量产、质量管控增加新动力。
2016
  • “深圳市中仓医疗科技有限公司”由劳承信先生组织带动医疗界精英组建,整个团队90%管理骨干及硬/软件工程师来自于知名同行业界,每一团队成员拥有10年以上医疗产品管理及研发经验,我们组建全新现代化的生产工作场所以及专业的绩效管理模式,完善的技术,为卓越的品质培养生产技能管理人才及高素质员工、编制严格的质量检测标准,为后期开展提供高于国际标准的医疗类产品和电子能源类产品。
  • 中仓哲学:携手创新,互惠互利。
  • 中仓核心价值:长远利益最大化。
  • 中仓道德观:以诚相待,与人为善,成人之美,容人之量。
  • 中仓管理理念:关心人、帮助人、实现自己;培养人、激励人、回馈社会。